skip to main content
Shadow
Guidance

Maricopa High School Counselors

Deana Paine (Freshman Students)

520-568-8100 ext 4094

dpaine@musd20.org

 

Maria King (Sophomore Students)

520-568-8100 ext 4096

mking@musd20.org

 

Kristie Richardson (Junior Students)

520-568-8100 ext 4098

krichardson@musd20.org

 

Tami Powell (Senior Students)

520-568-0888 ext 4095

tpowell@musd20.org

 

Teresa Valisto (Ak-Chin Counselor)

520-568-8100 ext 4097

tvalisto@musd20.org

 

Bernadette Russoniello (Career & College Advisor)

520-568-8100 ext 4218

brussoniello@musd20.org

 

Danielle Byers (Guidance Administrative Assistant)

520-568-8100 ext 4004

dbyers@musd20.org


Brenda Snow (Registrar- Grades/Transcripts)

520-568-8100 ext 4005

bsnow@musd20.org


Jasmine Foust (Registrar- New Enrollments/Withdrawals)

520-568-8100 ext 4002

jfoust@musd20.org

 
Amy Stump (Assistant Principal)

520-568-8100 ext 4013

astump@musd20.org

 

 

Shadow