skip to main content
Shadow

Administration Team

Main Office Phone Number: (520)568-8100

Position        Name        Email               Phone   Photo          
Principal Rick Abel rabel@musd20.org x4017 Rick Abel

Assistant Principal

Curriculum & Instruction

 

Heidi Vratil                     

hvratil@musd20.org x4018  

Assistant Principal

Facilities & Activites

 

Amy Stump


astump@musd20.org x4013  Amy Stump

Teacher On Special Assignment

CTE

Michele Shaffer mshaffer@musd20.org x4015 Michele Shaffer
Assistant Principal-  RAM Academy Stephen Ybarra sybarra@musd20.org x Steve Ybarra

Interm Dean of Students

Discipline

Joby Thompson jthompson@musd20.org x4188  Joby Thompson
Athletic Director Brian Winter bwinter@musd20.org x4009 Brian Winter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shadow