skip to main content
Shadow

Administration Team

MAIN OFFICE

Office Phone Number: (520)568-8100

Position Name Email Phone
Principal Brian Winter bwinter@musd20.org x4017

Assistant Principal

Facilities & Activities

     

   Heidi Vratil     

hvratil@musd20.org x4018

Assistant Principal

Curriculum & Instruction

Amy Stump

astump@musd20.org x4013

Assistant Principal- 

RAM Academy

Stephen Ybarra sybarra@musd20.org x

Dean of Students

Discipline

Joby Thompson      jthompson@musd20.org   x4188
Athletic Director Jake Neill jneill@musd20.org x4009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shadow