skip to main content
Shadow

Advisement Staff

Student Advisement Counselors

Deana Paine (Freshman)

dpaine@musd20.org

520-568-8100 ext 4094


Maria King (Sophomores)

520-568-8100 ext 4096

mking@musd20.org


Kristie Richardson (Juniors)

520-568-8100 ext 4098

krichardson@musd20.org

 

Tami Powell (Seniors & Department Chair)

520-568-8100 ext 4095

tpowell@musd20.org

 

Teresa Valisto (Ak-Chin Counselor)

520-568-8100 ext 4097

tvalisto@musd20.org

 

Bernadette Russoniello (Career & College Counselor)

520-568-8100 ext 4218

brussoniello@musd20.org

 

Staff

Danielle Byers (Guidance Administrative Assistant)

520-568-8100 ext 4004

dbyers@musd20.org


Brenda Snow (Registrar- Grades/Transcripts & Record Requests)

520-568-8100 ext 4005

bsnow@musd20.org


Jasmine Foust (Registrar- New Enrollments/Withdrawals)

520-568-8100 ext 4002

jfoust@musd20.org


Amy Stump (Assistant Principal)

520-568-8100 ext 4013

astump@musd20.org

 

Shadow