skip to main content
Shadow

Student Advisement Counselors

Deana Paine (Freshman)

dpaine@musd20.org

520-568-8100 ext 4094

Schedule an Appointment

 


Maria King (Sophomores & Native American)

520-568-8100 ext 4096

mking@musd20.org

Schedule an Appointment

 


Kristie Richardson (Juniors & McKinney-Veto)

520-568-8100 ext 4098

krichardson@musd20.org

Schedule an Appointment

 

 

Tami Powell (RAM, Seniors & Department Chair)

520-568-8100 ext 4095

tpowell@musd20.org

Schedule an Appointment

 

Teresa Valisto (Ak-Chin Counselor)

520-568-8100 ext 4097

tvalisto@musd20.org

 

Bernadette Russoniello (Career & College Counselor)

520-568-8100 ext 4218

brussoniello@musd20.org

Schedule an Appointment

 

 

Staff

Danielle Byers (Guidance Administrative Assistant)

520-568-8100 ext 4004

dbyers@musd20.org


Jasmine Foust (Registrar)

520-568-8100 ext 4005

jfoust@musd20.org


Amy Stump (Assistant Principal)

520-568-8100 ext 4013

astump@musd20.org

 

 

Shadow